Outlast Coming to PCs in September

Outlast

Indie horror game Outlast will be making its way to PCs on 4th September 2013. No word has been given on the PlayStation 4 release. Outlast is a first person experience which takes place in an abandoned asylum. You’ll need to use a camcorder to see your way through dark corridors. The game also features a similar free-run engine to Mirror’s Edge.

Red Barrels’ title looks really unique so I would suggest checking it out.

About Chris

I've been gaming since around 1994 when I was introduced to Sonic the Hedgehog on the SEGA Mega Drive. Since then I have continued to pursue my gaming interests, purchasing new consoles as they come along with each generation.
This entry was posted in News, PC, PlayStation 4 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Outlast Coming to PCs in September

  1. Pingback: Outlast: Horror Survival que promete | Nanicolina!

Leave a comment