The Walking Dead Game: Season 2 Announced

The Walking Dead Season 2

Get ready to step into the depressing world of Telltale’s depressing masterpiece The Walking Dead once again, as we’ve just received confirmation that Season 2 is in the works. Season 2 of The Walking Dead will be spread across five episodes, starting as early as this year and ending next year.

The Walking Dead Season 2 will be available for PC, Mac, iOS, Home Consoles (I’ll assume at least Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3) and some unannounced platforms to be revealed soon.

For the full post, including screen shots, visit the official blog.

About Chris

I've been gaming since around 1994 when I was introduced to Sonic the Hedgehog on the SEGA Mega Drive. Since then I have continued to pursue my gaming interests, purchasing new consoles as they come along with each generation.
This entry was posted in iOS, News, PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment